Staff Directory.

Please call our general line: 226.667.4921 or your broker directly.

Ext# Name Email Address
Aylmer
101 Troy Killough tkillough@hwcinsurance.ca
104 Karen Zimmer kzimmer@hwcinsurance.ca
105 Wanda McLellan wmclellan@hwcinsurance.ca
106 Jason Shackelton jshackelton@hwcinsurance.ca
107 Marianne Hamm mhamm@hwcinsurance.ca
108 Jim Matthews jmatthews@hwcinsurance.ca
109 Irma Cosyns icosyns@hwcinsurance.ca
110 Dawn Brower dbrower@hwcinsurance.ca
111 Helen Friesen hfriesen@hwcinsurance.ca
St. Thomas
200 Julie Vannoord jvannoord@hwcinsurance.ca
201 Cheryl McKeating cmckeating@hwcinsurance.ca
202 Alison Varga avarga@hwcinsurance.ca
205 Alex Sprague asprague@hwcinsurance.ca
Port Stanley
300 Lisa Smith lsmith@hwcinsurance.ca
301 Charlie Roloson croloson@hwcinsurance.ca
Tillsonburg
400 Miche Rancourt mrancourt@hwcinsurance.ca
401 Alyssia Davis adavis@hwcinsurance.ca
402 Dave Friesen dfriesen@hwcinsurance.ca
Straffordville
500 Jen Kilbourn jkilbourn@hwcinsurance.ca
502 Maria Hamm maria.hamm@hwcinsurance.ca
505 Deb Stewart dstewart@hwcinsurance.ca
506 Peter McCabe pmccabe@hwcinsurance.ca

On a Main Street Near You

Aylmer

75 Talbot Street East
View on Map


Meet Your Local Team