Staff Directory.

alexandra Resources

Staff List by location.

Please call our general line 226-667-4921 and ask to be transferred to your broker.

Ext#NameEmail Address
Aylmer
1101Troy Killoughtkillough@hwcinsurance.ca
1104Karen Zimmerkzimmer@hwcinsurance.ca
1105Wanda McLellanwmclellan@hwcinsurance.ca
1106Jason Shackeltonjshackelton@hwcinsurance.ca
1107Marianne Hammmhamm@hwcinsurance.ca
1108Jim Matthewsjmatthews@hwcinsurance.ca
1109Irma Cosynsicosyns@hwcinsurance.ca
1110Dawn Browerdbrower@hwcinsurance.ca
1111Helen Friesenhfriesen@hwcinsurance.ca
St. Thomas
4200Julie Vannoordjvannoord@hwcinsurance.ca
4201Cheryl McKeatingcmckeating@hwcinsurance.ca
4202Alison Vargaavarga@hwcinsurance.ca
4205Alex Spragueasprague@hwcinsurance.ca
Port Stanley
4300Lisa Smithlsmith@hwcinsurance.ca
4301Charlie Rolosoncroloson@hwcinsurance.ca
Tillsonburg
2400Miche Rancourtmrancourt@hwcinsurance.ca
2401Alyssia Davisadavis@hwcinsurance.ca
2402Dave Friesendfriesen@hwcinsurance.ca
Straffordville
4500Jen Kilbournjkilbourn@hwcinsurance.ca
4505Deb Stewartdstewart@hwcinsurance.ca
4506Peter McCabepmccabe@hwcinsurance.ca