FAQ

alexandra Resources

Have questions about your insurance during the COVID-19 pandemic? We hope to be able to answer them here. If you can’t find your answer, please call us at 226-667-4921. 1. Can I still make changes to my policy? We may have closed our doors to visitors but our staff is still available to service your insurance needs by phone or …

Staff Directory

alexandra Resources

Staff List by location. Please call our general line 226-667-4921 and ask to be transferred to your broker. Ext# Name Email Address Aylmer 1101 Troy Killough tkillough@hwcinsurance.ca 1104 Karen Zimmer kzimmer@hwcinsurance.ca 1105 Wanda McLellan wmclellan@hwcinsurance.ca 1106 Jason Shackelton jshackelton@hwcinsurance.ca 1107 Marianne Hamm mhamm@hwcinsurance.ca 1108 Jim Matthews jmatthews@hwcinsurance.ca 1109 Irma Cosyns icosyns@hwcinsurance.ca 1110 Dawn Brower dbrower@hwcinsurance.ca St. Thomas 4200 Julie Vannoord …

Digital Liability Slips – Privacy

alexandra Resources

Now that the province of Ontario has made electronic proof of insurance legal, we would like to mention that there is a way to keep your personal information private when providing your proof of insurance to a Police Officer, a ServiceOntario employee, or sharing your insurance details with another driver in the event of an accident. Below is a step-by-step …